This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.6 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.4
Comfort
7.7
Property Location
7.9
Facilities
7.4
Staff
7.7
Value
7.5
Reviews
    Sandy Lozano
    us
    7.5
    February 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Stanley
    us
    4.2
    February 12, 2018
    Air did not work
    Air did not work the two days we stayed
    us
    4.2
    January 30, 2018
    Not recomended
    Bugs in the drawers, toilet and sink didn't work, the vents in bathroom was broken, window was broke, carpet was filthy, mirrors had stains from previous customers.
    Location
    Patricia
    us
    10
    January 24, 2018
    Overall great stay and friendly staff.
    Carpet in the room smelled damp.
    Swanky place for the price.
    Mark
    us
    7.1
    January 23, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    6.2
    January 22, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    5.8
    January 21, 2018
    I would only stay there if I had nowhere else to stay, but it would not be my first choice, in spite
    I left a wake-up call, but no one called me to wake me up. Also, the motel name has "airport" in its name, but there is no shuttle, and it took quite awhile for the taxi to arrive.
    Benigno
    us
    10
    January 4, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    7.5
    January 1, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Janice
    us
    3.8
    December 27, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    9.2
    December 27, 2017
    Nice and comfortable
    us
    2.5
    December 4, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Juan
    us
    2.5
    November 30, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Judith
    us
    10
    November 27, 2017
    Short stay but long in comfort. Thank you!
    Cannot think of anything negative to say!
    The staff goes out of their way to make you comfortable. I try to get names, but failed to do so because of travel fatigue.
    William
    us
    8.8
    November 26, 2017
    we have stayed here several times over the last 15 or so years and we have stayed in better rooms. Ones with more seating and space, but we did very well where we were and it probably was not quite as expensive!
    Locatiion is very good as we have family close by and we walk in the neighborhood and enjoy seeing the deer. Also convenient to HEB and restaurant.
    Tanyia
    us
    9.6
    November 24, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Brook
    us
    5.8
    November 21, 2017
    You get what you pay for!
    Pour maintenance on the building. Plumbing issues ugly patch job on walls...
    Staff was friendly.
    us
    7.5
    November 16, 2017
    Good
    No dislikes g
    The prices for the room.
    Amy
    us
    7.1
    November 13, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Pedro
    us
    6.7
    November 10, 2017
    Bla beakfast not worth the extra money for a budget priced hotel.
    The breakfast has cereal, oatmeal toast, juice and coffee. Motel 6 next door was a better value. No "breakfast", but less expensive! Property is Remodeled. Staff was helpful in printing a document for me.
    The breakfast has cereal, oatmeal toast, juice and coffee. Motel 6 next door was a better value. No "breakfast", but less expensive! Property is Remodeled. Staff was helpful in printing a document for me.
Loading reviews...
Close