Reviews

7.2
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
7.0
Comfort
7.1
Property Location
7.7
Facilities
7.0
Staff
7.6
Value
7.0

Reviews

    Dallas
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    October 17, 2018

    Overall our three night stay was tolerable.

    I stayed on the first floor instead of my original room assignment on the 3rd floor(do not like elevators) but I was told by the receptionist, "the first floor has not been renovated" which made for a less comfortable experience.
    I liked the location which is close to shopping and restaurants. The staff is friendly and helpful.
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    October 1, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Captain Canuck
    us

    Review Score

    3.3
    September 29, 2018

    Not a great place to stay

    No towels and facecloths in the room. Breakfast was horrible.
    Location
    us

    Review Score

    3.8
    September 25, 2018

    We keep giving this hotel a chance, but we will not be back.

    The staff stood outside of our door at 6-8am laughing and chatting very loudly that our 7month old baby woke up crying. The bed sheets are obviously dirty, the beds are incredibly uncomfortable. We have had incidents of mice running across the room and roaches on the desks and on the walls in the bathrooms. Very unclean environment, and we will not be back.
    Mike
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    September 14, 2018

    Pleasantly surprised

    I thought there should have been additional exterior lighting in the parking lot. The side entry doors were not working.
    Location was ideal for my needs.
    Damaris
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    September 6, 2018

    The first night wasn’t at all as expected. Although we did get changed to another room the next day.

    Restroom could have been cleaned, especially the toilet. 😑 We didn’t have a shower curtain. AC wasn’t cooling enough. Carpets were stained.
    After our bad experience the first night we did get a different room for our second day stay.
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    September 6, 2018
    Carpet in our room was disgusting, absolutely filthy. Breakfast provided was mediocre and the roll away bed we we're promised was never available.
    Convenient, great staff and good value.
    Javier Rodriguez
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 4, 2018
    The view
    Good size rooms
    Josue Alvarado
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Savannah
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    September 2, 2018

    I would not stay here again.

    When we first check in, we had to wait on someone to help us. We ring the bell, no one comes to help and we sit there for at least 15 minutes. And then we try to check in and pay half card and half cash (because we splitting the room) and she told me we could not do it. But I called ahead and they said we could. The lobby smells like mold and pee. As well as the hallway. The elevator is blazing hot. It is in the middle of nothing far off to the side. The bath tub had no way of being stopped. The bath tub faucet dripped the entire time we were there. We had a television with no remote, I tried to make it not big deal by doing it manually but there were no channels. Luckily I brought our laptop from home. But the wifi here is not good. Aside from that we asked for them to bring up an extra comforter for the bed. The lady at the desk said they cleaning ladies were gone home and she gave it to me herself (which I was okay with). But not even an hour later someone walks in our room while we were in there sleeping to "clean" the room. I called the front desk and again she told me the cleaning lady had went home for the day.. So who came in my room to "clean" ? We didn't even get to try the breakfast because they end it at 9:30, but who is up by 9:30am on vacation. It was all around bad except for the African American lady at the front desk for giving me the extra comforter.
    The bed was comfortable. But if you stay here ask for an extra comforter the one they give is thin.
    Liza
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    August 28, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Michaella Meredith
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    August 26, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    August 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Connie
    us

    Review Score

    2.5
    August 15, 2018
    NOTHING I HAD NO TOWELS AND THE BATHROOM HAD NO TOILET PAPER JUST A USED ONE FROM DAY ONE AND NO TOWELS DAY TWO. AND BATHROOM HAD HAIR IN TUB. THE BEDS WERE NOT MADE RIGHT IT LOOK LIKE LINEN NOT CHANGED JUST REUSED ON DAY ONE AND DAY TWO NOT DONE AGAIN THE HALLWAYS WERE DIRTY TRASH ON OUTSIDE AND POOL WAS GREEN AND THEY DRAINED IT CAUSING THE WATER TO RUN DOWN PARKLOT HAZARD. AND TRASH ON SIDE DOORS THAT DIDNT WORK AND HAD WIRES STICKING OUT FROM THE DOOR NON WORKING. NO LIGHT AT NIGHT AND NOT A GOOD AREA . WE STAYED CAUSE I HAD BUSINESS TO TAKE CARE OF AND NO OTHER HOTELS AVAILABLE UNDER MY PRICE RANGE WHERE MY COMPANY WOULD REIMBURSE ME. BAD NASTY AND A FILTHY PLACE AND THE FRONT DESK ALL THEY SAID IS THEY WOULD CLEAN THOROUGHLY AND DID NOT NO BREAKFAST AND NO GYM
    NO EGGS NO BREAKFAST JUST HARD WAFFLES WITH OLD STALE MIX AND OLD HONEY BUNS
    Jacqueline Reyes
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    August 15, 2018
    Beds were not so comfortable. Shower was weird. Breakfast ended early and wasn't fancy. No protein.
    Staff was very friendly, especially the man at the front desk. Rooms were clean.
    Ysheca
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Elida
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    August 15, 2018
    That when I went to pay there computer declined my card cuz they were having problems with there computer. And now they r charging me more than what booking.com said. And I dnt believe that is right cuz that is not my fault.
    Nice and friendly,
    Ed Moyer
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    August 15, 2018

    Not a bad vakue

    The staff seems to be new, and trying to learn everything.... They accidentally gave someone access to our room, luckily we were there and was able to get it sorted out in no time
    Melanie
    us

    Review Score

    3.8
    August 14, 2018

    My room was never cleaned

    My room was never cleaned
    The staff was wonderful
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    August 13, 2018
    Our room was never cleaned we did inform front desk about it and he was able to give us towels it was already late at night we were gone the whole day our bed was never made we had our trash everywhere and all the dirty towels that I had piled up by the door were still there
    The staff was very nice and helpful
Loading reviews...