Reviews

7.3
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.1
Comfort
7.2
Property Location
7.7
Facilities
7.0
Staff
7.7
Value
7.1

Reviews

    Connie
    us

    Review Score

    2.5
    August 15, 2018
    NOTHING I HAD NO TOWELS AND THE BATHROOM HAD NO TOILET PAPER JUST A USED ONE FROM DAY ONE AND NO TOWELS DAY TWO. AND BATHROOM HAD HAIR IN TUB. THE BEDS WERE NOT MADE RIGHT IT LOOK LIKE LINEN NOT CHANGED JUST REUSED ON DAY ONE AND DAY TWO NOT DONE AGAIN THE HALLWAYS WERE DIRTY TRASH ON OUTSIDE AND POOL WAS GREEN AND THEY DRAINED IT CAUSING THE WATER TO RUN DOWN PARKLOT HAZARD. AND TRASH ON SIDE DOORS THAT DIDNT WORK AND HAD WIRES STICKING OUT FROM THE DOOR NON WORKING. NO LIGHT AT NIGHT AND NOT A GOOD AREA . WE STAYED CAUSE I HAD BUSINESS TO TAKE CARE OF AND NO OTHER HOTELS AVAILABLE UNDER MY PRICE RANGE WHERE MY COMPANY WOULD REIMBURSE ME. BAD NASTY AND A FILTHY PLACE AND THE FRONT DESK ALL THEY SAID IS THEY WOULD CLEAN THOROUGHLY AND DID NOT NO BREAKFAST AND NO GYM
    NO EGGS NO BREAKFAST JUST HARD WAFFLES WITH OLD STALE MIX AND OLD HONEY BUNS
    Jacqueline Reyes
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    August 15, 2018
    Beds were not so comfortable. Shower was weird. Breakfast ended early and wasn't fancy. No protein.
    Staff was very friendly, especially the man at the front desk. Rooms were clean.
    Ysheca
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Elida
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    August 15, 2018
    That when I went to pay there computer declined my card cuz they were having problems with there computer. And now they r charging me more than what booking.com said. And I dnt believe that is right cuz that is not my fault.
    Nice and friendly,
    Ed Moyer
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    August 15, 2018

    Not a bad vakue

    The staff seems to be new, and trying to learn everything.... They accidentally gave someone access to our room, luckily we were there and was able to get it sorted out in no time
    Melanie
    us

    Review Score

    3.8
    August 14, 2018

    My room was never cleaned

    My room was never cleaned
    The staff was wonderful
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    August 13, 2018
    Our room was never cleaned we did inform front desk about it and he was able to give us towels it was already late at night we were gone the whole day our bed was never made we had our trash everywhere and all the dirty towels that I had piled up by the door were still there
    The staff was very nice and helpful
    Sharon
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    August 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    TOMMY
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    August 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Wade
    us

    Review Score

    3.3
    August 11, 2018

    Have never stay yet because of payment methods

    They want $100 debit card deposit for payment of cash method or $50 deposit wit debit card and credit card payment method. Which I thought there was no credit card check
    I have heard breakfast is included but have not stayed.
    Manuel
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    August 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kelly
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    August 8, 2018

    It was ok.

    Ac leaked all over the floor and never cooled room completely.
    Breakfast
    Michael
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 7, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Boogie
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    August 7, 2018
    Floor had stains and A/C is 50/50 at night while sleeping
    It was quiet and comfortable
    Efraín
    mx

    Review Score

    4.2
    August 6, 2018

    Very bad

    Very Unfriendly front desktop lady. cockroach In my room.
    Darrel
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    August 6, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Inez
    us

    Review Score

    4.2
    August 6, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ehhh123
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    August 6, 2018

    You get what you pay for

    The faucet in the shower was broken so the water constantly ran. The water wouldn't switch to run bath water so I couldn't bathe my toddler. Only the shower worked. The sheets were dirty. My family stayed in another room and it was dirty with crumbs and hair. Housekeeping needs to do better. You get what you pay for. If you only are sleeping at hotel then stay here. Breakfast bar is small and crowded.
    The bed was comfy and location was good.
    Juno Hinchliff
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    August 6, 2018

    Uncomforable bed

    The bed is uncomfortable and all trashcan outside were full and light from the parking lot to the main entrance not working
    Thel gentleman front desk were very helpful
    Matt
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    August 1, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...